Kontakt: wielkopolskie

Ciągniki i maszyny rolnicze 

wielkopolskie – Kalisz

powiat pleszewski
Artur Śmiłowski tel. 606 906 735 artur.smilowski@rolserwis.pl
powiat kaliski
Natalia Karczmarczyk tel. 797 587 063 natalia.karczmarczyk@rolserwis.pl
powiat koniński, kolski
Maciej Gajda tel. 734 456 778
maciej.gajda@rolserwis.pl
powiat ostrowski
Paweł Lorenz tel. 734 456 793
pawel.lorenz@rolserwis.pl
powiat turecki
Dawid Kulawinek tel. 512 814 336
dawid.kulawinek@rolserwis.pl

Części zamienne

wielkopolskie – Kalisz

woj. wielkopolskie

Adrian Durajczyk
tel. 797 587 068
adrian.durajczyk@rolserwis.pl

Krzysztof Durski
tel. 797 587 0783
krzysztof.durski@rolserwis.pl

Nawozy mineralne

wielkopolskie – Kalisz

woj. wielkopolskie

Aneta Frycia
tel. 668 357 208
aneta.frycia@rolserwis.pl

Serwis

wielkopolskie – Kalisz

woj. wielkopolskie

Piotr Durkiewicz
tel. 668 446 546
piotr.durkiewicz@rolserwis.pl

ZAMKNIJ